Share this:

The Potatoes New Zealand Research & Development Technical Panel is made up of industry growers, processors, agronomists and technical experts that advises on the R&D Strategy and activities. The Panel meets regularly during the year to review the current PNZ Strategy, observe field trials, discuss results and comment on planned activities. The current panel members are:

  • Chris Claridge, Potatoes New Zealand
  • Roger Blyth
  • Graham Bunckenburg
  • Scott Clelland
  • Iain Kirkwood
  • Jen Linton
  • Daniel Lovett
  • Gerhard Botha
  • Tim Pike
  • Nick Pyke
  • Monty Spencer
  • Shane Smith
  • Daniell Sutton